Current track




Current show

DJ Efna Live 18th July

DJ Enfa 18/07/2020


Full tracklist:

Yo Barnum-Geoffrey C
Disco Circus-Martin Circus
My Name Is-DJ Zinhle
The Blue (ATjazz Remix)-Fuminori Kajago
Gypsy Woman-Roland Clark
Watch Them Come-Men From the Nile
Let Your Love-Wahjeed
I Want You for Myself-George Duke
Unobenga-The Professor feat Ndu Shezi and Thebi
This is America-Childish Gambino
I Can’t Breathe-Roland Clark
Yemaya-Louie Vega and Luisto Quintero
Discover-Demuir feat Cynthia Amoah
Fly-Brooklyn’s Finest
Dance With Me-Angelo Ferreri
Members Only-Cajmere
Kecak-Mike Steva
Free Man(Cratebug Edit-South Shore Commission

DJ Enfa LIVE!!!

The Deep House Jam

More info