Current track




Current show

Adam Beyer Announces Drumcode Limited Re-launch

Written by on 24/01/2021

After a two-and-a-half-year hiatus, Drumcode Limited gets a re-launch in 2021. Away from the main room, the imprint gives Adam Beyer an opportunity to showcase his passion for techno. And this techno is one on the deeper and darker tip of the musical spectrum.

An 18-track compilation kicks things into gear in January, led by hand-picked cuts from the best of Drumcode Limited’s vinyl-only back catalogue. Compilation is including Steve Rachmad, Heiko Laux & Joel Mull, Patrick Siech & Sebastian Mullaert, Marco Faraone, ROD, Alan Fitzpatrick, Psyk & Pascual, Juan Sanchez and more. Shlomi Aber and Billy Turner also follow up their Drumcode Limited EPs in 2018 with immersive contributions.

Grab your copy on Beatport here.


The post Adam Beyer Announces Drumcode Limited Re-launch appeared first on Only Techno.